The song goes by the name of “Novas Pontes” and is part of the “Panoramix” album, released in early 2017.

Madrepaz are composed by Nuno Canina and Pedro da Rosa (who belonged to Os Golpes), Ricardo Amaral (Bizou Collective) and João Barreiros (Muri Muri).

“Novas Pontes” is revealed with a video that wanders between the watershed in Ribatejo and the celestial mandalas.